Community

Activities/Recreation Jenny Lake Boat Boating 307.734.9227  www.jennylakeboating.com

Jackson Hole Adventure Center  307.733.9733

Jackson Hole Family Events Calendar   www.jacksonholefamilyevents.com

Signal Mountain Lodge 307.543.2831  www.signalmtnlodge.com

Solitude Float Trips 307.733.2871  www.solitudefloatrips.com 

Health & Wellness

Dr. Mark Menolascino 307.732.1039

Dr. Mary E. Girling, MD  OB GYN  307.733.2855

Grand Teton Dental Care  208.787.2323

Gros Ventre Ob Gyn307.734.1005

High Peaks Physical Therapy & Fitness Center  208.354.3128  www.highpeakspt.com

Jackson Whole Health

Larsen Family Dentistry  307.733.4778

Oliver Goss 307.699.4330

Roadrunner Apothocary  307.732.0540

Teton County Tobacco Prevention  1 800QUIT NOW  www.wy.quitnet.com

St. John’s Medical Center  www.tetonhospital.org  307.733.3636

Women’s Health Center & Family Care Clinic  307.734.1313

Services

Allstate Insurance, Isabel Waddell  208.354.3230

Blue Sky Services  Carpet & Floor Cleaning  307. 734.7678

Blue Spruce Cleaners   307.734.0424  www.bluesprucecleaners.com

O’Ryan Cleaners   307.734.1008

Paulette Phlipot Photography 208.720.1207 www.p3images.com

Peak Printing  208.354.7337  www.peakprinting.net

Sage RealtyRealty  208.354.9955 or  888.750.9955  www.sagerg.com

Silver Star Communications  208.354.6723   www.silverstar.com

State Farm Insurance  307.733.4215

Retail/Groceries

Aspens Market  307.200.6140  www.aspensmarketjh.com

Backcountry Baby  307.200. 4904  www.backcountry-baby.com

Barrels & Bins  208.354.2307

HD Dunn & Son Angus Beef  208.201.5686  www.dunnbeef.com

Jackson Whole Grocer  307.733.0450  www.jacksonwholegrocer.com

Roadrunner Apothocary  307.732.0540

Stone Drug  307.733.6222

Dining/Catering/Nightlife

Dining In Catering, Inc.  208.787.2667  www.diningincatering.com

Lotus Café  307.734.0882  www.tetonlotuscafe.com

Snake River Brewing 307.739.BEER

Education/Classes

Central Wyoming College, Jackson 307.733.7425  www.jackson.cwc.edu

Pumpkin Patch Preschool 307.733.1759  www.jhpumpkinpatch.com 

Slow Food in the Tetons  208.787.2610 www.ecogastronomy.org/slowfood

Teton County Library  307.733.2164/Jackson  307.353.2505/Alta  www.TCLib.org

Teton Literacy Center  307.733.9242  www.tetonliteracy.org

Teton Science Schools   307.733.1313 www.Tetonscience.org

Teton Valley Community School  208.787.0445  www.tetonvalleycommunityschool.com

The Learning Academy  208.354.7898  www.the-learning-academy.org

University of Wyoming Outreach School 307.734.0224 www.outreach.uwyo.edu/ocp

Non Profits

Right to Life of Teton County  307.733.5564

Environmental Health Trust  www.environmentalhealthtrust.org

PAWS of Jackson Hole  307.734.2441  www.petfinder.com

Roadrunner Apothocary  307.732.0540

Retail/Specialty Items

MD Nursery & Landscaping   208.354.8816  www.mdlandscapinginc.com

Solace JH Custom Built Inflatable Camping Pads 307.734.1969   www.solacejh.com

Stone Drug 307.733.6222

Teton Motors 307.733.6600   www.tetonmotors.com

Wolf Auto   307.732.2886  www.wolfsjackson.com

Preschool/Daycare

Pumpkin Patch Preschool 307.733.1759 www.jhpumpkinpatch.com 

Teton Valley Community School  208.787.0445  www.tetonvalleycommunityschool.com

The Learning Academy  208.354.7898  www.the-learning-academy.org